Principal

Traci Walker Griffith

Assistant Principal

Lydia Torres


Secretary
Ann DiReeno

School Nurse
Molly Dunn

Science
Joanna Bercume

Technology
Marisa Barnaby

PE
Jen Powell

Music
Stefan Marchese

Theater
Sean Murphy

Art
Rachel Rizzo

Italian
Rosemary Grasso
Emiliabianca Pisani

Robotics
Huijing Wu

Operations
Andrew Linder

Coordinator of Culture and Climate
Morgan Atkins

Coordinator of Special Education Coordinator 
Melissa Marcotte

City Connects School Site Coordinator
Alyssa Kendall

Lower School 

Kinder 1
Jodi Krous
Room: 105
jdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kayla Brennan
Room: 107
kdufton@bostonpublicschools.org

Kinder 2
Danielle Simonini
Room: 101
dsimonini@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Pantazis
Room: 102
npantazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Dana Mackey
Room: 103
djorgensen@bostonpublicschools.org

Annie Gruenbaum
Room: 104
agruenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org

First Grade
Cristina Santos
Room: 201
csantos@bostonpublicschools.org

NDia Rielger
Room: 202
nparkermcwhorter@bostonpublicschools.org

Erin Hull
Room: 205
ehull@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Viola
Room: 207
kwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Second Grade
Mary Warren
Room: 301
mwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Autumn Ohegyi
Room: 302
aohegyi@bostonpublicschools.org

Caitlyn Hutto
Room: 304
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Kai Morrell
Room: 307
kmorrell@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Upper School

Third Grade
Amanda Murphy
Room: 108
amurphy7@bostonpublicschools.org

Daphne Norvin
Room: 109
dnorvin@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Galindo
Room: 110
egalindo@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Roberts (2nd/3rd)
Room: 125
eroberts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fourth Grade
Brianna Moschella
Room: 122
bmoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein (4th & 5th)
Room: 123
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Maddie Domingo
Room: 120
mdewitte@bostonpublicschools.org

Kristina DiMari
Room: 121
kdimari@bostonpublicschools.org

Fifth Grade
Jennifer DiSarcina
Room: 124
jdisarcina@bostonpublicschools.org

Tegan Avellino
Room: 2208
tleonard@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle School
David Glinner
Room: 2202
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Tara Correa
Room: 2203
tcorrea@bostonpublicschools.org

Jalene Tamerat
Room: 2205A
jtamerat@bostonpublicschools.org

Megan McCabe
Room: 2207
mmccabe3@bostonpublicschools.org

Lisa Rios
Room: 2204
lrios2@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynne Johnson
Room: 2206
ljohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianne Brown
Room:2201
bbrown5@bostonpublicschools.org