Principal

Traci Walker Griffith


Secretary
Ann DiReeno

Upper School Secretary 
Michaela Considine

School Nurse
Lauren Rodrigues

Senior Director of School Operations
Mike Rubino

Coordinator of Culture and Climate

Morgan Atkins

Special Education Coordinator 
Melissa Marcotte

Specialists and Resources

S.T.E.M.
Caitalin Hutto
Lower School Room:305
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Computer Science
Mika Solo
Lower School Room: 001
To Come

Physical Education
Jen Powell
Upper School Room: 002
jpowell3@bostonpublicschools.org

Theater
Sean Murphy
Lower School Room: 306
smurphy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Rosemarie Grasso
Upper School Room: 003
rcaracciolo@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Lower School
Elizabeth McCormack
Lower School Room: 206
To Come

ESL Support—Middle School
Ally Chester
Upper School Room: 3309
achester@bostonpublicschools.org

Art
Rachel Rizzo
Upper School Room: 009
rrizzo@bostonpublicschools.org

Robotics
Huijing Wu
Lower School Room: 104
hwu@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education + M.S Student Support
David Glinner
Room: 3310
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Music
Stefano Marchese
Upper School Room: 106
smarchese@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Emiliabianca Pisani
Upper School Room: 003
episani@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Grades 3–5
Andrew Miller
Upper School Room: 2209
amiller3@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Middle School
Swapna Katamaraja
Upper School Room: 3309
sbolleboina@bostonpublicschools.org

Lower School 

Kinder 1
Lisa Antonelli
Room: 101
lantonelli@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer Faravari
Room: 105
jfarivari@bostonpublicschools.org

Cara Fuchs
Room: 107
chitchner@bostonpublicschools.org

Jodi Krous (on leave until Dec.)
Room: 105
jdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kinder 2
Nicole Pantazis
Room: 102
npantazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Annie Gruenbaum
Room: 104
agruenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein
Room: 103
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Danielle Simonini
Room: 203
dsimonini@bostonpublicschools.org

First Grade
Cristina Santos
Room: 201
csantos@bostonpublicschools.org

Erin Hull
Room: 205
ehull@bostonpublicschools.org

Nadia Rielger
Room: 202
nparkermcwhorter@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Viola
Room: 207
kwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Second Grade
Mary Warren
Room: 301
mwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Galindo
Room: 304
egalindo@bostonpublicschools.org

Autumn Ohegyi
Room: 302
aohegyi@bostonpublicschools.org

Madeline Gibson
Room: 307
mgibson4@bostonpublicschools.org

Caitlyn Hutto
Room: 304
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Upper School

Third Grade
Amanda Murphy
Room: 2201
amurphy7@bostonpublicschools.org

Ayanna Hadeen-Garrett
Room: 2206
ahedeengarrett@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Chiong
Room: 2202
kchiong@bostonpublicschools.org

Daphne Norvin
Room: 2208
dnorvin@bostonpublicschools.org

Fourth Grade
Brianna Moschella
Room: 2203
bmoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Maggie Driscoll
Room: 2207
mdriscoll3@bostonpublicschools.org

Roxanne Emokpae
Room: 2204
To Come

Alyssa Kotsiopoulos
Room: 3303
To Come

Emily Roberts
Room: 3304
eroberts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fifth Grade
Sam Forman
Room: 3301
sforman@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianne Brown
Room: 3302
bbrown5@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer DiSarcina
Room: 3306
jdisarcina@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle School
Megan McCabe
Room: 4403
mmccabe3@bostonpublicschools.org

Swapna Bolleboina-Katamaraja
Room: 3309
sbolleboina@bostonpublicschools.org

Kiara Boone
Room: 4402
kboone@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Merrigan
Room: 4404
To Come

Arthur Grupee
Room: 4407
To Come

Lynne Johnson
Room: 3308
ljohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

David Glinner
Room: 3310
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Amelia Afolayan
Room: 4403
aafolayan@bostonpublicschools.org

Tara Correa
Room: 4406
tcorrea@bostonpublicschools.org

Tegan Avellino
Room: 4408
tleonard@bostonpublicschools.org