Executive Director

Traci Walker Griffith


Lower School K0 – 1

Intermediate School 2 – 4

Upper School 5 – 8

 

Head of School Grades 2 – 4 
Holly McPartlin
hmcpartlin@bostonpublicschools.org

Head of School Grades 5 – 8 
Aliza (Kiki) Moschella
amoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Senior Director of School Operations
Mike Rubino
mrubino@bostonpublicschools.org

Coordinator of Culture and Climate

Morgan Atkins
matkins@bostonpublicschools.org

 Lower School Secretary

Ann DiReeno
adireeno@bostonpublicschools.org

Intermediate School Secretary 
Michaela Considine
mconsidine2@bostonpublicschools.org

Upper School Secretary 
Carter Calderon
ccalderon@bostonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Lauren Rodrigues
lrodrigues@bostonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Danielle McDonagh
dmcdonagh@bostonpublicschools.org

Special Education Coordinator 
Melissa Marcotte
mmarcotte@bostonpublicschools.org

Specialists and Resources

S.T.E.M.
Caitalin Hutto
Lower School Room:305
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Computer Science
Mika Solo
Lower School Room: 104
msolo@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education
Jen Powell
Intermediate School Room: 002
jpowell3@bostonpublicschools.org

Theater Movement
Sean Murphy
Lower School Room: 306
smurphy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Rosemarie Grasso
Intermediate School Room: 203
rcaracciolo@bostonpublicschools.org
 

ESL Support—Lower School
Elizabeth McCormack
Lower School Room: 206
emccormack@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Intermediate School
Alex LeBlanc
Intermediate School Room: 3307
aleblanc@bostonpublicschools.org

Art
Rachel Rizzo
Intermediate School Room: 4408
rrizzo@bostonpublicschools.org
 

Robotics
Huijing Wu
Upper School Room: TBD
hwu@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education
David Glinner
Upper School Room: TBD
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Music
Stefano Marchese
Intermediate School Room: 106
smarchese@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Emiliabianca Pisani
Lower School Room: 204
episani@bostonpublicschools.org

Digital Arts
Jeremy Dupont
Upper School Room: TBD
jdupont@bostonpublicschools.org

 

 Kinder 1

Abby Shea
LS Room: 107
ashea@bostonpublicschools.org

Jodi Krous
LS Room: 105
jdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org

Cara Fuchs
LS Room: 103
chitchner@bostonpublicschools.org

Kinder 2
Nicole Pantazis
LS Room: 207
npantazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Annie Gruenbaum
LS Room: 202
agruenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein
LS Room: 205
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Danielle Janiel
LS Room: 203
djaniel@bostonpublicschools.org

First Grade
Cristina Santos
LS Room: 304
csantos@bostonpublicschools.org

Keren Page
LS Room: 307
khurwitz@bostonpublicschools.org

Vita Franjul
LS Room: 302
vfranjul@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Viola
LS Room: 301
kwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Second Grade
Mary Warren
IS Room: 4406
mwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Galindo
IS Room: 4402
egalindo@bostonpublicschools.org

Andrew Miller
IS Room: 4404
amiller3@bostonpublicschools.org

Jason Raisner
IS Room: 4403
jrasiner@bostonpublicschools.org

Third Grade
Amanda Murphy
IS Room: 2202
amurphy7@bostonpublicschools.org

Ayanna Hadeen-Garrett
IS Room: 2206
ahedeengarrett@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Chiong
IS Room: 2201
kchiong@bostonpublicschools.org

Daphne Norvin
IS Room: 2208
dnorvin@bostonpublicschools.org

Fourth Grade
Brianna Greene
IS Room: 3301
bmoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Maggie Driscoll
IS Room: 3302
mdriscoll3@bostonpublicschools.org

Roxanne Emokpae
IS Room: 3306
remokpae@bostonpublicschools.org

Alyssa Kotsiopoulos
IS Room: 3308
akotsiopoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Roberts
IS Room: 3304
eroberts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fifth Grade
Dia Riegler
Science and Social Studies
nriegler@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianne Brown
Reading and Writing
bbrown5@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer DiSarcina
Math
jdisarcina@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Livingston
Reading and Writing
ntucker2@bostonpublicschools.org

Grades 6 – 8
Megan McCabe
Math and Science
mmccabe3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kiara Boone
Reading and Writing
kboone@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Merrigan
Reading and Writing
emerrigan@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynne Johnson
Math
ljohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

Amelia Afolayan
Reading and Writing
aafolayan@bostonpublicschools.org

Tara Correa
Reading and Writing
tcorrea@bostonpublicschools.org

Jara Richards
Math
jrichards2@bostonpublicschools.org

Jessica Tom
Science
jtom@bostonpublicschools.org

Blake Orban
Math and Science
briley@bostonpublicschools.org

Ally Chester
Reading and Writing
achester@bostonpublicschools.org