Principal

Traci Walker Griffith


Secretary
Ann DiReeno

Administrator Grades 2 – 4 
Holly McPartlin
hmcpartlin@bostonpublicschools.org

Administrator Grades 5 – 8 
Aliza (Kiki) Moschella
amoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Upper School Secretary 
Michaela Considine
mconsidine2@bostonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Lauren Rodrigues
lrodrigues@bostonpublicschools.org

Senior Director of School Operations
Mike Rubino
mrubino@bostonpublicschools.org

Coordinator of Culture and Climate

Morgan Atkins
matkins@bostonpublicschools.org

Special Education Coordinator 
Melissa Marcotte
mmarcotte@bostonpublicschools.org

Specialists and Resources

S.T.E.M.
Caitalin Hutto
Lower School Room:305
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Computer Science
Mika Solo
Lower School Room: 001
msolo@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education
Jen Powell
Upper School Room: 002
jpowell3@bostonpublicschools.org

Theater
Sean Murphy
Lower School Room: 306
smurphy4@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Rosemarie Grasso
Upper School Room: 003
rcaracciolo@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Lower School
Elizabeth McCormack
Lower School Room: 206
emccormack@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Middle School
Ally Chester
Upper School Room: 3309
achester@bostonpublicschools.org

Art
Rachel Rizzo
Upper School Room: 009
rrizzo@bostonpublicschools.org

Robotics
Huijing Wu
Lower School Room: 104
hwu@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education + M.S Student Support
David Glinner
Room: 3310
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Music
Stefano Marchese
Upper School Room: 106
smarchese@bostonpublicschools.org

Italian Language
Emiliabianca Pisani
Upper School Room: 003
episani@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Grades 3–5
Andrew Miller
Upper School Room: 2209
amiller3@bostonpublicschools.org

ESL Support—Middle School
Swapna Katamaraja
Upper School Room: 3309
sbolleboina@bostonpublicschools.org

Lower School 

Kinder 1
Lisa Antonelli
Room: 101
lantonelli@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer Faravari
Room: 105
jfarivari@bostonpublicschools.org

Cara Fuchs
Room: 107
chitchner@bostonpublicschools.org

Jodi Krous
Room: 105
jdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kinder 2
Nicole Pantazis
Room: 102
npantazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Annie Gruenbaum
Room: 104
agruenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein
Room: 103
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Danielle Simonini
Room: 203
dsimonini@bostonpublicschools.org

First Grade
Cristina Santos
Room: 201
csantos@bostonpublicschools.org

Erin Hull
Room: 205
ehull@bostonpublicschools.org

Nadia Rielger
Room: 202
nparkermcwhorter@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Viola
Room: 207
kwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Second Grade
Mary Warren
Room: 301
mwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Galindo
Room: 304
egalindo@bostonpublicschools.org

Autumn Ohegyi
Room: 302
aohegyi@bostonpublicschools.org

Madeline Gibson
Room: 307
mgibson4@bostonpublicschools.org

Caitlyn Hutto
Room: 304
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Upper School

Third Grade
Amanda Murphy
Room: 2201
amurphy7@bostonpublicschools.org

Ayanna Hadeen-Garrett
Room: 2206
ahedeengarrett@bostonpublicschools.org

Kathleen Chiong
Room: 2202
kchiong@bostonpublicschools.org

Daphne Norvin
Room: 2208
dnorvin@bostonpublicschools.org

Fourth Grade
Brianna Moschella
Room: 2203
bmoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Maggie Driscoll
Room: 2207
mdriscoll3@bostonpublicschools.org

Roxanne Emokpae
Room: 2204
remokpae@bostonpublicschools.org

Alyssa Kotsiopoulos
Room: 3303
akotsiopoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Roberts
Room: 3304
eroberts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fifth Grade
Sam Forman
Room: 3301
sforman@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianne Brown
Room: 3302
bbrown5@bostonpublicschools.org

Jennifer DiSarcina
Room: 3306
jdisarcina@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle School
Megan McCabe
Room: 4403
mmccabe3@bostonpublicschools.org

Swapna Bolleboina-Katamaraja
Room: 3309
sbolleboina@bostonpublicschools.org

Kiara Boone
Room: 4402
kboone@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Merrigan
Room: 4404
emerrigan@bostonpublicschools.org

Arthur Grupee
Room: 4407
agrupee@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynne Johnson
Room: 3308
ljohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

David Glinner
Room: 3310
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Amelia Afolayan
Room: 4403
aafolayan@bostonpublicschools.org

Tara Correa
Room: 4406
tcorrea@bostonpublicschools.org

Tegan Avellino
Room: 4408
tleonard@bostonpublicschools.org