Principal

Traci Walker Griffith

Assistant Principal

Lydia Torres


Secretary
Ann DiReeno

School Nurse
Molly Dunn

Science
Joanna Bercume

Technology
Marisa Barnaby

PE
Jen Powell

Music
Stefan Marchese

Theater
Sean Murphy

Art
Rachel Rizzo

Italian
Rosemary Grasso
Emiliabianca Pisani

Robotics
Huijing Wu

Operations
Andrew Linder

Coordinator of Culture and Climate
Morgan Atkins

Special Education Coordinator 
Melissa Marcotte

City Connects School Site Coordinator
Alyssa Kendall

Lower School 

Kinder 1
Jodi Krous
Room: 105
jdoyle3@bostonpublicschools.org

Kayla Brennan
Room: 107
kdufton@bostonpublicschools.org

Lisa Antonelli
Room: 101
lantonelli@bostonpublicschools.org

Kinder 2
Danielle Simonini
Room: 203
dsimonini@bostonpublicschools.org

Nicole Pantazis
Room: 102
npantazis@bostonpublicschools.org

Dana Mackey
Room: 103
djorgensen@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein
Room: 123
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Annie Gruenbaum
Room: 204
agruenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org

First Grade
Cristina Santos
Room: 201
csantos@bostonpublicschools.org

Elsa Goldstein
Room: 103
egoldstein@bostonpublicschools.org

Nadia Rielger
Room: 202
nparkermcwhorter@bostonpublicschools.org

Erin Hull
Room: 205
ehull@bostonpublicschools.org

Kelly Viola
Room: 207
kwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Second Grade
Mary Warren
Room: 301
mwarren@bostonpublicschools.org

Autumn Ohegyi
Room: 302
aohegyi@bostonpublicschools.org

Madeline Gibson
Room: 307
mgibson4@bostonpublicschools.org

Caitlyn Hutto
Room: 304
cmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Upper School

Third Grade
Amanda Murphy
Room: 2201
amurphy7@bostonpublicschools.org

Ayanna Hadeen-Garrett
Room: 2206
ahedeengarrett@bostonpublicschools.org

Daphne Norvin
Room: 2208
dnorvin@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Galindo
Room: 2202
egalindo@bostonpublicschools.org

Emily Roberts (2nd/3rd)
Room: 2207
eroberts2@bostonpublicschools.org

Fourth Grade
Brianna Moschella
Room: 2203
bmoschella@bostonpublicschools.org

Kristina DiMari
Room: 3303
kdimari@bostonpublicschools.org

Fifth Grade
Jennifer DiSarcina
Room: 3306
jdisarcina@bostonpublicschools.org

Tegan Avellino
Room: 3308
tleonard@bostonpublicschools.org

Middle School
Sam Forman
Room: 3301
sforman@bostonpublicschools.org

Meghan Harrington
Room: 3304

David Glinner
Room: 3307
dglinner@bostonpublicschools.org

Tara Correa
Room: 4406
tcorrea@bostonpublicschools.org

Megan McCabe
Room: 4403
mmccabe3@bostonpublicschools.org

Michelle DeTura
Room: 4404
mdetora@bostonpublicschools.org

Kiera Boene
Room: 4407
kboone@bostonpublicschools.org

Lisa Rios
Room: 4408
lrios2@bostonpublicschools.org

Lynne Johnson
Room: 4402
ljohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

Brianne Brown
Room:3302
bbrown5@bostonpublicschools.org